Contact

  • Responsabil Legea 544/2001: Olteanu Vlad, Biroul Comunicare / biroulcomunicare@primariadrobeta.ro și Mariana Mufturel / birouljuridic@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Urbanism: serviciulurbanism@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Evidenta Persoanelor: evidentapersoanelor@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Autoritatea Tutelară: autoritateatutelara@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Autoritatea Urbană: autoritateaurbana@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Gospodarie: gospodarie@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Secretar: consiliullocal@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Biroul Juridic: birouljuridic@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Arhitect Șef: arhitectsef@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Achizitii: achizitii@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Serviciul Administrativ: administratiepublica@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Direcția Cadastru: cadastruprimariedts@gmail.com
  • Biroul Comunicare: biroulcomunicare@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Politia Locala: dpl@politialocalaseverin.ro
  • Serviciul Comercial: serviciulcomercial@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Directia Tehnica: directiatehnica@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Dezvoltare Locala: dezvoltarelocala@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Directia Impozite si Taxe: ditlanunturi@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Administratia Pietelor: piete_dts@yahoo.com
  • Palatul Culturii: palatulculturiiturnuseverin@yahoo.com
  • Resurse Umane: personal@primariadrobeta.ro
  • Directia Economica: anamariabizoi@primariadrobeta.ro